Congratulations to Paul Stewart

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. – Gordon “Red” BerensonNatalie DarwitzLeland “Hago” HarringtonDavid Poile and Paul Stewart will be enshrined into the United States Hockey Hall of Fame as the Class of 2018, it was announced today by USA Hockey.

The 2018 U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame Induction Celebration will take place at the JW Marriott Nashville in Nashville, Tennessee, on Wednesday, December 12, at 7 p.m. Tickets for the event will go on sale on Monday, August 13, at 10 a.m. ET at

“This class has had an enormously positive impact on hockey in our country,” said Jim Smith, president of USA Hockey. “Their contributions have helped shape and advance our sport over many decades, and we look forward to formally enshrining each of the five honorees in December.”

[Read More]