District Supervisors

 

District 1

 
 Gene Binda Jr.
(617) 968-1885
gbindajr@mahockey.org
Steve Drain
(617) 512-0725
sdrain@mahockey.org
 
 

District 2

 
Jim Troup
(781) 630-2785
jtroup@mahockey.org
Jared Mitrano
(603) 858-4090
jmitrano@mahockey.org
 
 

District 3

 
Chip Fagan
(508) 376-9199
cfagan@mahockey.org
Ed Vahey
(781) 708-2269
evahey@mahockey.org
John Mackinnon
(781) 843-5009
jmackinnon@mahockey.org
 

District 4

 
Ernie Baird
(781) 799-0898
ebaird@mahockey.org
Warren “Skip” Church
(508) 584-3262
wchurch@mahockey.org
Rick Holmberg
(781) 838-1968
rholmberg@mahockey.org
 

District 5

 
David Costa
(508) 524-0845
dcosta@mahockey.org
George Soares
(774) 487-9352
gsoares@mahockey.org
 
 

District 6

 
Mark Sampson
(413) 565-4687
msampson@mahockey.org
Mark Rhodes
(413) 478-5681
mrhodes@mahockey.org
 
 

District 7

 
Robert Sachse
(508) 829-2629
rsachse@mahockey.org
Joe Hilton
(508) 377-3336
jhilton@mahockey.org
 
 

District 8

 
  Carl Lodi
(508) 651-0588
clodi@mahockey.org
 
 

District 9

 
Michael Paynter
(978) 697-5543
mpaynter@mahockey.org
Billy Marcotte
(978) 808-6028
bmarcotte@mahockey.org
 
 

District 10

 
John Mitchell
(781) 438-1978
jmitchell@mahockey.org
 Ken Murphy
(617) 945-3829
kmurphy@mahockey.org
 
 

Girls/Women

 
Jen Cameron
(954) 296-8155
jcameron@mahockey.org
Jen Glynn
(508) 965-1575
jglynn@mahockey.org