District Supervisors

 

District 1

 
 Gene Binda Jr.
(617) 968-1885
gbindajr@mahockey.org
Steve Drain
(617) 512-0725
sdrain@mahockey.org
Tim McGuirk Jr
(857) 225-1537
tmcguirk@mahockery.org
 

District 2

 
Tom Reed 
(617) 257-1163
treed@mahockey.org
Jared Mitrano
(617) 967-7641
jmitrano@mahockey.org
 
 

District 3

 
Chip Fagan
(508) 376-9199
cfagan@mahockey.org
Ed Vahey
(781) 708-2269
evahey@mahockey.org
Matt Hallock
(781) 843-5009
mhallock@mahockey.org
 

District 4

 
  Warren “Skip” Church
(508) 584-3262
wchurch@mahockey.org
Rick Holmberg
(781) 838-1968
rholmberg@mahockey.org
 

District 5

 
David Costa
(508) 524-0845
dcosta@mahockey.org
Rachel Hutchinson
(315) 212-0953
rhutchinson@mahockey.org
 
 

District 6

 
  Mark Rhodes
(413) 478-5681
mrhodes@mahockey.org
 
 

District 7

 
George Cox
(508) 615-8160
gcox@mahockey.org
Joe Hilton
(508) 377-3336
jhilton@mahockey.org
 
 

District 8

 
   — OPEN —   
 

District 9

 
Brian Doherty
(781) 460-4330
bdoherty@mahockey.org
Billy Marcotte
(978) 808-6028
bmarcotte@mahockey.org
 
 

District 10

 
Cameron Lynch
(617) 593-0943
clynch@mahockey.org
 Ken Murphy
(617) 945-3829
kmurphy@mahockey.org
Pat Passerini
(781) 724-9890
ppasserini@mahockey.org
 

Girls/Women

 

Jen Cameron
(954) 296-8155
jcameron@mahockey.org

Jen Glynn
(508) 965-1575
jglynn@mahockey.org

Rachel Hutchinson
(315) 212-0953
rhutchinson@mahockey.org

Advisor

Bill Dunk
(508) 454-1599
bdunk@mahockey.org

Referee Coordinator

John Murray
(978) 771-2070
jmurray@mahockey.org