Assignors in Massachusetts

Simply registering is not a guarantee of being assigned games. It is the responsibility of the official to contact the schedulers when they receive their certification and crest. Assignment of games is not necessarily done by equality and may be based on availability, skill level, or other factors. Availability of games may fluctuate based on seasonal demand and other requirements established by the individually owned hockey rinks.

Name Email   League(s) Rink(s) Website
Bob Sachse robert.sachse@umassmed.edu      Central Mass  
Gene Binda gene@refcrease.com    All Junior Hockey,
Mass Tier 1 Selects,
MDPHL,
Valley Hockey League
 All Across MA  www.refcrease.com
Larry Marino LarryMarino@gmail.com   Andover Youth Hockey,
Independent League
   
Tom Navarro Referee@refsoncall.com

 

tomnavjr@gmail.com

  Middlesex Yankee Conference Girls,
Greater Boston Vipers
Multiple Rinks Middlesex Area mycgl.com
www.vipersicehockey.com
Rachel Hutchinson rachelhutchinson@gmail.com   South Shore Conference (Cape),
MPDHL (Cape),
NEGHL (Dennis and Falmouth),
South Coast Hockey League (SCHL)
Various Cape Tournaments
 Cape and Islands  
Dan Pelletier pelletier@nes.com  

Valley League (at NESC),
NESC In House

New England Sports Center

www2.nes.com
Dan Mahoney DJM991@AOL.COM  

Worcester Junior Railers House League

Horgan Arena

 
JoAnne Bliss jbliss@northstaricesports.com   Northstar Youth Hockey League,
Northstar Mens Hockey League
Northstar Ice Sports www.northstaricesports.com
Jeff Enos ecwrefscheduler@gmail.com   East Coast Wizards Cushing Academy eastcoastwizardshockey.assn.la
Dan O’Connell
Mike Salach
officials@valley-associates.com   Valley Hockey League (MAIN)   www.valleyhockeyleague.com
Mike Dunk yankeerefs@gmail.com   Yankee Conference,
Metro South Hockey League
  www.yankeeconferencehockey.com
Dave Costa dcosta1644@gmail.com   South Coast Hockey League (SCHL) Southeastern MA,  Cape Cod & RI  
Steve Sady ssady2121@charter.net   Western Mass Youth Hockey (GSL),
Select Hockey at Olympia and Enfield Twin,
Mens Hockey
   
Skip Church schurch58@gmail.com    South Shore Conference (MAIN)   sschockey.org/
           
Matt Lodi lodi.matt@gmail.com   Valley League,
Tournaments
Natick
Framingham
 
Chip Fagan cbfagan7@gmail.com   South Shore Conference,
Tournaments
Franklin
Norfolk
Foxboro
Babson
 
Kevin Walsh  walshie34@verizon.net   JR Rangers (boys),
NS Vipers (girls),
NE Bulldogs
Breakaway Ice Ctr
Billerica
Lowell
 
Ken Capozzi  capozzi1329@gmail.com   Islanders Hockey Club, Seacoast Spartans and Lightning    
           
CJ Hanifin cjhani3@hotmail.com        
Craig Boutillier bout4rpi@aol.com   Northstar Mens Hockey League  Northstar Ice Sports  www.northstaricesports.com
           
Tim Kelly refs@lbyh.net   Lexington / Bedford    
           
Linda Pensivy scheduler.nbyhl@gmail.com   Northern Berkshire Black Bears Youth Hockey Program North Adams  
           
John Quinto  jtquinto5@gmail.com   Northwestern MA
Northern Berkshires
   
         Last Update Oct 1, 2020

If you are an assignor and would like to be added to this list, please send your contact information to assignors_list@massofficials.com