Assignors in Massachusetts

Simply registering is not a guarantee of being assigned games. It is the responsibility of the official to contact the schedulers when they receive their certification and crest. Assignment of games is not necessarily done by equality and may be based on availability, skill level, or other factors. Availability of games may fluctuate based on seasonal demand and other requirements established by the individually owned hockey rinks.

 

Name Email League(s) Rink(s) Website
Bob Sachse robert.sachse@umassmed.edu  Central Mass
Gene Binda gene@refcrease.com  All Junior Hockey
Mass Tier 1 Selects
MDPHL
Valley Hockey League
 All Across MA  www.refcrease.com
Larry Marino LarryMarino@gmail.com Andover Youth Hockey
Independent League
Tom Navarro Referee@refsoncall.com

tomnavjr@gmail.com

Middlesex Yankee Conference Girls
Greater Boston Vipers
Multiple Rinks Middlesex Area mycgl.com
www.vipersicehockey.com
 Jared Mitrano  seacoast.hockey.officials@gmail.com  Adult Hockey  https://goo.gl/nkvR4T
Rachel Hutchinson rachelhutchinson@gmail.com South Shore Conference (Cape)
MPDHL (Cape)
NEGHL (Dennis and Falmouth)
SNEHC (Cape)
Various Cape Tournaments
 Cape and Islands
Mike Zanca zanca@nes.com Valley League (at NESC)
NESC In House
New England Sports Center www2.nes.com
JoAnne Bliss Northstarbliss@aol.com Northstar Youth Hockey League
Northstar Mens Hockey League
Northstar Ice Sports www.northstaricesports.com
Jeff Enos ecwrefscheduler@gmail.com East Coast Wizards Cushing Academy eastcoastwizardshockey.assn.la
Dan O’Connell
Mike Salach
officials@valley-associates.com Valley Hockey League (MAIN) www.valleyhockeyleague.com
Mike Dunk yankeerefs@gmail.com Yankee Conference www.yankeeconferencehockey.com
Dave Costa dcosta1644@gmail.com Southern New England Hockey Conference Southeastern MA & Cape Cod
Steve Sady ssady2121@charter.net Western Mass Youth Hockey (GSL)
Select Hockey at Olympia and Enfield Twin
Mens Hockey
Skip Church schurch58@gmail.com  South Shore Conference (MAIN) sschockey.org/
Mike Duclos  duclosmike@yahoo.com  Western Mass
Carl Lodi CLODI@comcast.net Valley League
Tournaments
Natick
Framingham
Chip Fagan cbfagan7@gmail.com South Shore Conference
Tournaments
Franklin
Norfolk
Babson
 Kevin Walsh  walshie34@verizon.net JR Rangers (boys)
NS Vipers (girls)
NE Bulldogs
Breakaway Ice Ctr
Billerica
Lowell
Ken Capozzi  capozzi1329@gmail.com Islanders Hockey Club and Seacoast Spartans and Lightning  
Ken Gates  iceref29@yahoo.com Rhode Island  
CJ Hanifin cjhani3@hotmail.com
Craig Boutillier bout4rpi@aol.com Northstar Mens Hockey League  Northstar Ice Sports  www.northstaricesports.com
Dan Mahoney djm991@aol.com Worcester Junior Railers House League Horgan Arena
Jim Tinnirella jimftlparts@hotmail.com
John Mitchell jbmrrhoc@aol.com
Mark Sampson mbsref6@yahoo.com
Steve Devine sdevine@compasspminc.com New England Women’s Senior Hockey League  Nashoba Olympia/Acton-Boxborough
Tim Kelly refs@lbyh.net
Una Gillis unagillis@gmail.com  Valley Hockey League  Hayden Rink
 Last Update October 31, 2017

If you are an assignor and would like to be added to this list, please send your contact information to assignors_list@massofficials.com