District Supervisors

 

District 1

 Gene Binda Jr.
(617) 968-1885
gbindajr@mahockey.org
Steve Drain
(617) 512-0725
sdrain@mahockey.org

District 2

Eric Russell
(978) 836-6928
erussell@mahockey.org
Dominic Serino
(781) 596-7053
dserino@mahockey.org

District 3

Chip Fagan
(508) 376-9199
cfagan@mahockey.org
Ed Vahey
(781) 708-2269
evahey@mahockey.org
John Mackinnon
(781) 843-5009
jmackinnon@mahockey.org

District 4

Ernie Baird
(781) 799-0898
ebaird@mahockey.org
Warren “Skip” Church
(508) 584-3262
wchurch@mahockey.org
Bill Dunk
(508) 454-1599
bdunk@mahockey.org

District 5

David Costa
(508) 524-0845
dcosta@mahockey.org
George Soares
(774) 487-9352
gsoares@mahockey.org

District 6

Mark Sampson
(413) 565-4687
msampson@mahockey.org
Mark Rhodes
(413) 478-5681
mrhodes@mahockey.org

District 7

Robert Sachse
(508) 829-2629
rsachse@mahockey.org
Joe Hilton
(508) 377-3336
jhilton@mahockey.org

District 8

Bill Paulsen
(508) 561-5359
bpaulsen@mahockey.org
Carl Lodi
(508) 651-0588
clodi@mahockey.org
Bryan McKay
(978) 488-5988 bmckay@mahockey.org

District 9

Michael Paynter
(978) 697-5543
mpaynter@mahockey.org
Billy Marcotte
(978) 808-6028
bmarcotte@mahockey.org

District 10

John Mitchell
(781) 438-1978
jmitchell@mahockey.org
 Ken Murphy
(617) 945-3829
kmurphy@mahockey.org

Girls/Women

Bill Paulsen
(508) 561-5359
bpaulsen@mahockey.org